Hushed tones

Hello world, 

This post is a complaint. A very anger filled complaint.

Do you guys know that family member that thinks he just owns everything that you have, and doesn’t think to thank you for you letting him borrow it? 

These are generally known as younger siblings or cousins. . . Sometimes even kids. 

Well, I have one of those who is staying at my house right now and I’m pretty peeved by it. I mean, . . . I am overjoyed to open my doors to let this family member (and family) stay here, but seriously. There is absolutely NO appreciation for the sacrifices that I personally have to make for this family member. 

I’m just reeeeeeally annoyed by it. I’m sitting here in my kitchen (after being forcefully removed from my bedroom) at (approximately) 4:30 in the morning brewing over how annoying this is. 

That’s all. I just wanted to complain, I’m done now. 

💋💋~Alexandra Mae

Leave a comment