Station Two

Hello, once again. 🙂

In the Protestant Campus Ministry group tonight , we are doing prayer stations and journaling is station two. Since I have found a new love of writing in my blog, I have chosen to write a blog about how I experience God in my daily life.

I experience God, first of all, by waking up in the morning. It is by the grace of God that I am alive and that I live through each night.

I am so unbelievably, undeniably thankful to Him that I rise each morning and have the pleasure of experiencing other children of God each day. I could never spread the love that I feel from Him, or explain how I feel about Him with words to any other person.

My passion for wand desire to spread His word is unbelievably strong and I am so thankful that God gave me the ability to ‘go tell it on the mountain’ for the whole world to hear.

Some might call me sexist for this, but I have a hard time looking at female pastors with the same amount of respect as I do male pastors. Because of that, I feel that it is not my place to become a pastor, but instead, perhaps, to become the spouse of a priest/pastor. But, only God has control of that aspect of my life. I am not in a position to challenge Him, so I will never rush myself into anything. I am more than happy to let Him lead me through life, and have Him tell me where I am to go next.  I will follow Him to the end of the Earth.

Jusqu’à la prochaine fois ,

God Bless.

XoXo

Leave a comment