Today is my day . . Or is it tomorrow?

Hello, beautiful friends. 😘

Today I am nervous as all . . you know what. . . and I don’t want to go to either of my summer classes anymore this summer. I have two days left, each day is an exam day, and I really dislike tests. :p Tomorrow, Wednesday, is when I have my Exercise & You exam,

I am nervous because tomorrow is my written final exam for  my gym class (Exercise & You) . That just doesn’t sound right, does it? written exams and gym feel like they shouldn’t go together.

The class started out as easy, as a ‘piece of cake’, in fact. But then our nice professor had a medical accident, and he could not teach the rest of the summer semester. So, my eleven classmates and I were placed under direction of the wrestling coach and another very nice gym teacher.

The wrestling coach is very rough on all of us students, and one might have expected. . . as his sport is a very rough sport.

I like do quite him as a person, but not necessarily as an instructor.

We had two parts of our three part final assesment (sit ups and push ups) this morning before I went to give my presentation on the relatedness of math to music. 😏

We run tomorrow, I guess, on top of our written final exam.  😔

I love running, I genuinely do!! 😃😃

I just do not at all look forward to the written exam.  😒

I do not like exams, you see. . . . Ever.

I have three days of exams this week. Then, I have two weeks entirely to myself, to do whatever I please in them. 😃 I think that I will finish reading Pride & Prejudice and exercise my butt ‘on’ in those fourteen days. 💜 🙂

All I really wanted out of this class  was a GPA boost and a new way to track my fitness levels.  I’m not sure about the GPA boost yet, but I did  actually find a new way to track my fitness levels. 😉

I really reeeally dislike exams. A lot. . . . :/ Ugh.  Why can’t the administrative people just believe that we took something from our classes? Why are we forced to take exams? :/ 😦

Well, I guess that I’m just not into posting big huge long blogs this week.

Se y’all next time!

God Bless

XoXo

~Alexandra

Leave a comment